Image Map Image Map
Tune Us In On Our Mobile App! Get Details Under The Media Tab.
CONTACT US

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com 

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com

 
Mornings-Big D and Bubba

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Middays- Jaimie London (9am-3pm)- jaimie@gpmbloomington.com 

Afternoons- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Cody Alan (After Midnite)- cody@cmt.com  
 

Promotions- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Digital Questions- Kate Burcham -kate@gpmbloomington.com

Production - Steve Uselton - production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com

General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com 

 

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761

Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677

 





Provided by The Josh Roberts Radio Show