Tune Us In On Our Mobile App! Get Details Under The Media Tab.
CONTACT US

Advertise with The Bull- Kate Burcham- kate@gpmbloomington.com

Market Manager- Megan Zimmer- megan@gpmbloomington.com

 General Manager- Greg Cook- greg@gpmbloomington.com

Mornings-Big D and Bubba

Big D- bigdandbubba@hotmail.com

Bubba- bubbaradio@hotmail.com

Middays- Jaimie London (9am-3pm)- jaimie@gpmbloomington.com 

Afternoons- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Cody Alan (After Midnite)- cody@cmt.com  

Program/Music Director/Ops Manager- Josh Roberts- josh@gpmbloomington.com

Promotions and Digital Questions- Kate Burcham -kate@gpmbloomington.com

Production - Steve Uselton - production@gpmbloomington.com

Engineer-Jon Hall- jon@gpmbloomington.com

Snail Mail

GREAT PLAINS MEDIA
107.7 The Bull
108 Boeykens Place
Normal, IL 61761

Phone Numbers

Business Line: 309-888-4496
Studio Line: 309-862-1070
Studio Text Line: 815-854-4107
Fax: 309-452-9677

 





  • Eric Church Choir Loft Tickets Starting At $25:
    ERIC CHURCH BRINGS 2017 HOLDIN’ MY OWN TOURTO PEORIA!** GREAT SEATS STILL AVAILABLE FOR ONE-OF-A-KIND 360 STAGE EXPERIENCE STARTING AT JUST $25 plus fees!!! **TICKETS AVAILABLE at TICKETMASTER.COMMay 12 – Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, ILPeoria, IL -- EMI Nashville recording artist Eric Church will bring the Holdin’ My Own Tour to Peoria Civic Center in Peoria on May 12, 2017, doors at 6:30 p.m...
  • ACM Winners List
    For the second year in a row, Jason Aldean nabbed the coveted Entertainer of the Year award at the 52nd annual ACM Awards on Sunday night.It was also a big night for Thomas Rhett, who managed a clean sweep...
  • GWEN STEFANI, BLAKE SHELTON: Producers Want Lip Service
    NBC is apparently less than thrilled with ratings at The Voice lately, so producers want to feel a little more heat between coupled co-stars Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton.According to Radar Online, the powers that be brought Gwen back this season because viewers loved the romantic vibe between her and Blake -- and they haven't been delivering lately...
Provided by The Josh Roberts Radio Show